Hotel
ViennArt

Art & Joie de Vivre

Book now

Online Booking

The Perfect Hotel for Your Stay in Vienna
Information about the Hotel ViennART

You love traveling? Experiencing the flair of a new city? Or re-experiencing a city? Gathering impressions and being captivated by the way of life? We do too!

Vienna has a very unique atmosphere and has again and again been recognized as one of the most livable cities in the world. For a relaxed holiday that you can enjoy to the fullest, one thing is extremely important: the choice of the right hotel. We have been asking ourselves what we would expect of a perfect city hotel. And that is exactly what we want to offer you.

What does a good city hotel need?
• perfect and charming downtown location
• exciting neighborhood
• good public transport connections and infrastructure
• uniqueness and personality
• affordable rates
• flexibility and helpfulness

Many facets, one city – Multifaceted Vienna

Vienna has got many facets. Historical building, modern art gallery, or cozy street café – you can experience your own special Vienna, depending on your personal preferences. Our hotel has the perfect location for you: close to downtown and at the same time in a pulsating, creative, and booming neighborhood.

On foot – experience Vienna walking

The Hotel ViennArt is the perfect starting point for a sightseeing tour. Many important sights can be reached on foot. Only a few minutes walk and you are downtown in the Ringstraße with some of the most important historical buildings such as the Hofburg, the City Hall, or the Opera.

A district full of art, culture, and design: 1070 Vienna, Neubau

If we weren’t already here, we would definitely move! Our hotel in the 7th district, in the creative area Spittelberg and directly behind the Museumsquartier – Vienna’s biggest cultural and art center – is the perfect accommodation for esthetes and design lovers. Be inspired by the creative and vibrant atmosphere of this district.

Nightlife for non-couch potatoes

“Haben Sie Wien schon bei Nacht gesehen?” (Have you already seen Vienna at night?) a famous song by Falco asks. And, indeed, Vienna has a lot to offer in the evenings and at night. There are numerous theaters, cinemas, and other event locations that offer entertainment for everyone.
If you rather enjoy a relaxing evening in a restaurant or want to end it on a cozy note with a drink in a bar, there are numerous opportunities to do so in the neighborhood. Your benefit: When you get tired, you will be back at the hotel in no time to hop into bed immediately.

Next to the underground – fast arrival and good public transport connections

Our hotel has got perfect public transport connections. Underground stops of the U2 and U3 are in immediate vicinity. In addition, various trams and buses take you to your destination as fast as possible. Thus, important transport hubs such as the Westbahnhof or event locations such as the Messe Wien can be reached in no time.

Atmosphere

The Hotel ViennArt am Museumsquartier is located in one of Vienna‘s creative hotspots. We have adapted the design and facilities of our hotel to that special atmosphere. The artistic demands of the surroundings are reflected in the design of our rooms. Pictures, paintings and sculptures of international artists set inspiring trends in the hotel and give you a unique sense of space.

Traveling „on a budget“

Holiday also means having a good time and enjoying. Spoil yourselves, give in to temptations! In order to have the necessary budget to do so, we have been trying to optimize the rates in our hotel for you. A little tip: the downtown location is of advantage for you – you not only save time but also money when you are walking around.

Tips and service – we’ll be glad to assist you

When traveling, one thing is very important: flexibility. You are arriving with the night train or late at the airport? No problem for us! Our reception staff is available 24/7. Early check-in and late check-out are available on request. Enjoy our breakfast from 07:00 to 10:30 (on Sundays and public holidays even to 11:00) – so that you don’t have to start the day hungry if you sleep in. Our helpful and multilingual staff will gladly assist you in any matters concerning the planning of your leisure time. We organize sightseeing tours, get tickets for various events, or reserve a table in a restaurant on request. You will also get some insider tips from us.

Hotel
ViennArt

Kunst & Lebensfreude

Jetzt buchen

Online Buchung

Das perfekte Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Wien
Mehr Informationen zum Hotel ViennArt

Sie lieben es, zu verreisen? Das Flair einer neuen Stadt zu erleben? Oder eine Stadt neu zu erleben? Eindrücke zu sammeln und sich vom Lebensgefühl einfangen zu lassen? Wir auch!

Gerade Wien hat eine einzigartige Atmosphäre und wird immer wieder als eine der lebenswertesten Städte der Welt ausgezeichnet. Damit Ihr Urlaub entspannt abläuft und sie ihn in vollen Zügen genießen können, ist eines besonders wichtig: Die Wahl des richtigen Hotels. Wir haben uns gefragt, was wir von einem perfekten Stadthotel erwarten würden. Und genau das wollen wir Ihnen bieten.

Was braucht ein gutes Stadthotel?

  • zentrale und zugleich charmante Lage
  • spannende Umgebung
  • gute Anbindung und Infrastruktur
  • Unverwechselbarkeit & Persönlichkeit
  • leistbarer Preis
  • Flexibilität & Hilfsbereitschaft

Viele Gesichter, eine Stadt –  Vielseitiges Wien

Wien hat viele Facetten. Ob geschichtsträchtiges Bauwerk, moderne Kunstgalerie oder nettes Straßencafé – je nach persönlicher Vorliebe kann jeder Besucher sein eigenes Wien erleben. Unser Hotel hat dafür die ideale Lage: Zentrumsnah und zugleich in einem lebendigen, kreativen, florierenden Umfeld.

Im Fußmarsch – Wien zu Fuß entdecken

Das Hotel ViennArt ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für eine Sightseeing-Tour. Viele wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. In nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichen Sie das Zentrum und damit die Ringstraße, an der einige der wichtigsten historischen Bauten wie die Hofburg, das Rathaus oder die Oper liegen.

Ein Bezirk voller Kunst, Kultur und Design: 1070 Wien, Neubau

Wären wir nicht schon hier, wir würden umziehen! Im 7. Bezirk, im Kreativviertel Spittelberg und direkt hinter dem Museumsquartier – Wiens größtem Kultur- und Kunstareal – gelegen, ist unser Hotel die perfekte Unterkunft für Ästheten und Designliebhaber. Lassen Sie sich von der kreativen Atmosphäre und der Lebenslust des Bezirks anstecken und inspirieren.

Nightlife für Nicht-Stubenhocker

“Haben Sie Wien schon bei Nacht gesehen?” heißt es in einem berühmten Song von Falco. Und in der Tat hat das Wiener Abend- und Nachtleben einiges zu bieten. In nächster Nähe unseres Hotels finden Sie unzählige Theater, Kinos und weitere Veranstaltungsorte, die Unterhaltung für jeden Geschmack bieten.

Auch wenn Sie den Abend lieber gemütlich in einem Restaurant oder bei einem Getränk in einer Bar ausklingen lassen möchten, gibt es in der Umgebung zahlreiche Möglichkeiten dafür. Der Vorteil dabei: Wenn Sie die Müdigkeit überkommt, sind Sie schnell im Hotel und können sofort ins Bett fallen.

Neben der U-Bahn – schnelle Anreise und gute Anbindungen

Unser Hotel ist optimal an das Netz der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel angebunden. U-Bahn-Stationen von U2 und U3 sind in unmittelbarer Nähe. Zudem bringen Sie verschiedene Straßenbahn- und Buslinien schnellstmöglich an Ihr Ziel. Wichtige Verkehrsknotenpunkte wie der Westbahnhof oder Veranstaltungsorte wie die Messe Wien sind somit in kurzer Zeit erreichbar.

Atmosphäre

Das Hotel ViennArt am Museumsquartier liegt in einem kreativen Hotspot der Stadt Wien. Die Gestaltung und Ausstattung unseres Hotels haben wir diesem Umfeld angepasst. Der künstlerische Anspruch der Umgebung spiegelt sich im Design unserer Zimmer wider. Bilder und Skulpturen internationaler Künstler sorgen für inspirierende Akzente im Hotel und ein unverwechselbares Raumgefühl.

Reisen „on a budget“

Urlaub heißt auch, es sich gut gehen zu lassen. Gönnen Sie sich etwas, gehen Sie Versuchungen nach! Damit Ihnen dafür das nötige Budget bleibt, versuchen wir, die Übernachtungspreise in unserem Hotel zu optimieren. Ein kleiner Tipp: Die zentrale Lage hilft Ihnen auch hier – wenn Sie zu Fuß unterwegs sind sparen Sie nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch Geld.

Tipps und Service – wir helfen Ihnen gerne

Beim Verreisen ist vor allem eines gefragt: Flexibilität. Sie kommen mit dem Nachtzug oder landen spät abends? Kein Problem für uns! Unsere Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. Früh-Check In oder Spät-Check Out ist nach Absprache möglich. Unser Frühstück können Sie von 07:00 bis 10:30 (sonn- und feiertags sogar bis 11:00) genießen – damit auch Langschläfer nicht hungrig in den Tag starten müssen.

Unser hilfsbereites und mehrsprachiges Personal hilft Ihnen gerne in sämtlichen Belangen rund um Ihre Freizeitplanung. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir für Sie Stadtrundfahrten, besorgen Eintrittskarten für Veranstaltungen, oder reservieren Ihnen einen Tisch im Restaurant. Auch Insider-Tipps plaudern wir für Sie gerne aus.